Board of Directors & Officers

Click here to view Past Presidents of KPCA

President

Tim Dahl, Patton Termite & Pest Control

Wichita

316-773-3825

tim@solongbugs.com


President-Elect

Kyle Litton, General Pest Control

Cimarron

kyle@gpcpest.com

620-855-7768

 

Vice President

Adam Augustine, Everett Milberger Pest Control

Gardner

adam.augustine@ymail.com

913-384-6760


Secretary/Treasurer

Paul Bearman, Kaw Valley Exterminator

Wamego

kawvalleyexterminator@gmail.com

785-456-7357


Region I

Roxann Gooden, Mid West Exterminators of Kansas

Lawrence

mwexterminators@sunflower.com

785-842-2666


Region II

Bryon Estes, McKinzie Pest Control

Emporia

bryon@mckinziepest.com

620-342-4222


Region III

Joseph Davidson, Schendel Pest Services

Topeka

joseph.davidson@pestzero.com


Region IV

VACANT


At-Large

Ravi Sachdeva, American Pest Management

Manhattan

buggin14u@aol.com

785-537-9188


Past President

Shonda Meitler, World Pest Control

Salina

shonda@worldpestonline.com

785-825-5143


President’s Appointee

Nate Peterson, Bayer

nate.peterson2@bayer.com


Past President’s Appointee

Marla Shepard, Veseris

marla.shepard@veseris.com

816-518-1093


Executive Director

Spencer Duncan

kansaspest@yahoo.com

785-271-9220


Interested in serving on the KPCA Board of Directors?

Elections are held each December at the annual meeting. Must be a member in good standing of the association. The board meets four times during the year, and assists with the spring conference in Wichita each March and the winter conference in Kansas City each December. Contact our office for more information. 


REGION DIRECTOR MAP


Kansas Pest Control Association. Copyright 2021
KPCA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 212 SW 8th Avenue Suite 202, Topeka, KS 66603
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software