Board of Directors & Officers

Click here to view Past Presidents of KPCA

President

Kyle Litton, General Pest Control

Cimarron

kyle@gpcpest.com

620-855-7768


President-Elect

Adam Augustine, Everett Milberger Pest Control

Gardner

adam.augustine@ymail.com

913-384-6760

 

Vice President

Paul Bearman, Kaw Valley Exterminator

Wamego

kawvalleyexterminator@gmail.com

785-456-7357


Secretary/Treasurer

Joseph Davidson, Schendel Pest Services

Topeka

joe.davidson@pestzero.com


Region I

Roxann Gooden, Mid West Exterminators of Kansas

Lawrence

mwexterminators@sunflower.com

785-842-2666


Region II

Open


Region III

Darren Grant, American Pest Management

Manhattan

darren.grant@rentokil.com

785-313-0029


Region IV

Jeff Wells, Advance Pest Control

Hutchinson

jeffwells1973@gmail.com

620-662-3616


At-Large

Heath Litton, Genera Pest Control

Cimarron

heath@gpcpest.com

620-855-7768


Past President

Tim Dahl, Patton Termite & Pest Control

Wichita

316-773-3825

tim@solongbugs.com


President’s Appointee



Past President’s Appointee

Nate Peterson, Bayer

nate.peterson2@bayer.com


Executive Director

Spencer Duncan

kansaspest@yahoo.com

785-271-9220


Interested in serving on the KPCA Board of Directors?

Elections are held each December at the annual meeting. Must be a member in good standing of the association. The board meets four times during the year, and assists with the spring conference in Wichita each March and the winter conference in Kansas City each December. Contact our office for more information. 


REGION DIRECTOR MAP


Kansas Pest Control Association. Copyright 2021
KPCA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 212 SW 8th Avenue Suite 202, Topeka, KS 66603
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software