Committees consist of KPCA members and are open to any member joining.

If you are interested in serving, email and we will connect you with the appropriate chair and provide additional information.

Click here to view committee descriptions

Audit Committee
Joseph Davidson, Chair

By-laws Committee
Tim Dahl, Chair

Education and Training Committee
Jared Ingalls, Chair

Government Affairs Committee

Spencer Duncan, Chair

Hall of Fame/Awards Committee

Brian Meitler, Co-Chair

Shonda Meitler, Co-Chair

Membership Committee

Tim Dahl, Chair

Public Relations/State Fair Committee
Al Wells, Co-Chair

Cindy Sagerty, Co-Chair

Kansas Pest Control Association. Copyright 2021
KPCA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 212 SW 8th Avenue Suite 202, Topeka, KS 66603
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software