The Kansas Pest Control recognizes the following industry and non-industry professionals for performing outstanding service to the pest management profession:

James Augustine

Norman Besheer

Rudy Betts

Fred Clute

Don Cress

Harold Coleman

Harry Edwards

B.D. “Bud” George


H. Dean Garwood

Del Gates

Hank Hastings

U.O. “Ward” Hawks

Howard Hassman

Henry "Hal" Hudson

James Jarvis

Vernon McKinzie

Byron Nelson


O. Carolyn Nelson

L. Don Richardson

Roland Rhodes

Robert Schendel

Dr. Harlan Shuyler

Cal Slusher

Forrest St. Aubin

Albert Wells


Kansas Pest Control Association. Copyright 2023
KPCA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 13555 162nd road, Mayetta KS. 66509
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software