ALLIED MEMBERS

These industry partners are members of KPCA, representing manufacturers, wholesalers, producers and sellers of the products that are essential to our industry. Please support those who support our efforts.


B&G Equipment       Robert Heiney           678-688-5601          rheiney@bgequip.com                                     bgequip.com

BASF                        Jared Harris              314-724-4050          jared.harris@basf.com                          pestcontrol.basf.us

Bayer                        Nate Peterson          417-509-3560         nate.peterson2@bayer.com                 backedbybayer.com

Bell Laboratories      Annie Carney         816-206-4576          acarney@belllabs.com                                       belllabs.com

Briostack                  Mitch Towner           801-694-9648     mitch.towner@briostack.com                             briostack.com

BWI Companies       Bryan Robertson      417-881-3003     bryanrobertson@bwicompanies.com          bwicompanies.com

Catchmaster/AP&G  Liz Turner               347-889-0258      lturner@catchmaster.pro                              catchmaster.com

Control Solutions       Brian Sundnas         913-229-7378      brian.sundnas@controlsolutions.com controlsolutionsinc.com

Corteva                    Zach Morehead        816-935-8090          zach.morehead@corteva.com                         corteva.com

Diversified Sales & Marketing     Larry Hiner     918-695-6742     lhiner@divsales.com                                  divsales.com

Douglas Products     Bob Braun               402-960-3861    bob.braun@douglasproducts.com            douglasproducts.com

Ensystex                  Don Stetler             281-217-2965          dstetler@ensystex.com                                  ensystex.com

Forshaw                                    Paul Neill                      913-432-2424         pauln@forshaw.com                                                      forshaw.com

Industrial Fumigant Co.       Dan Ponton          913-782-7600          dponton@indfumco.com                       indfumco.com

J.F. Oakes Sales        Jim Oakes              662-746-7276                                                                                jfoakes.com

J.T. Eaton                  Dale Becker            330-425-7801          dbecker@jteaton.com                                      jteaton.com

Liphatech                  Howard Franklin       414-351-1476           franklinh@liphatech.com                               liphatech.com

Mattress Safe                  Will Poston                   770-205-5335          will@mattresssafe.com                                               mattresssafe.com

MGK                                    Mike Hennessy            636-544-2983          mike.hennessy@mgk.com                                                          mgk.com

Neogen Corporation     Tamra Lewis                 405-412-5886                 tlewis@neogen.com                         neogenprofessionalpest.com

Nisus                                   Jeff Caudill                    641-208-1311          jeffc@nisuscorp.com                                                        nisuscorp.com

Oldham Chemicals Co.              Kathy Rodery           314-569-4000           kathyrodery@olhamchem.com                        oldhamchem.com

Pelgar                                 Andrej Branc                  610-849-1723                andrej@pelgar-usa.com                          pelgar.co.uk/pelgar-usa

Pest Management Supply         Jared Ingalls     816-830-2005       jared@pestmanagementsupply.com    pestmanagementsupply.com

SiteOne                             Chris Nickelson            913-207-4653           cnickelson@siteone.com                                                      siteone.com

Target Specialty Products       Doug Bennett    816-517-1425     doug.bennett@target-specialty.com                        target-specialty.com

Target Specialty Products       Cindy Sagerty    316-648-0621   cindy.sagerty@target-specialty.com

Veseris                               Marla Shepard             816-518-1093        marla.shepard@veseris.com                                                pestweb.com

West Bend Mutual          Eric Schwarz                913-205-9583          eschwarz@wbmi.com                                               thesilverlining.com

Winfield United               Jeff Wilkinson              405-465-5982          jkwilkinson@landolakes.com                                  winfieldunited.com

Woodstream                    Rick & Vicki Oberg        573-280-9149          arvadarick@gmail.co                                            woodstreampro.com

Kansas Pest Control Association. Copyright 2021
KPCA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 212 SW 8th Avenue Suite 202, Topeka, KS 66603
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software