ALLIED MEMBERS

These industry partners are members of KPCA, representing manufacturers, wholesalers, producers and sellers of the products that are essential to our industry. Please support those who support our efforts.


BASF                                                                                                                                                    pestcontrol.basf.us

Bayer                        Jacob Clabaugh      417-509-3560             jacob.clbaugh@bayer.com                 backedbybayer.com

Bell Laboratories      Annie Carney         816-206-4576          acarney@belllabs.com                                       belllabs.com

Briostack                  Mitch Towner           801-694-9648     mitch.towner@briostack.com                             briostack.com

BWI Companies       Bryan Robertson      417-881-3003     bryanrobertson@bwicompanies.com          bwicompanies.com

Catchmaster/AP&G  Liz Turner               347-889-0258      lturner@catchmaster.pro                              catchmaster.com

Corteva                    Zach Morehead        816-935-8090          zach.morehead@corteva.com                         corteva.com

Diversified Sales & Marketing     Larry Hiner     918-695-6742     lhiner@divsales.com                                  divsales.com

Douglas Products     Bob Braun               402-960-3861    bob.braun@douglasproducts.com            douglasproducts.com

Ecoclear Products        Floyd Davidson     941-423-7289        floyd@ecoclearproducts.com              ecoclearproducts.com

Ensystex                  Don Stetler             281-217-2965          dstetler@ensystex.com                                  ensystex.com

FMC Professional Solutions    Brian Mount      972-632-6522       brian.mount@fmc.com                  fmcprosolutions.com

Industrial Fumigant Co.       Dan Ponton          913-782-7600          dponton@indfumco.com                       indfumco.com

J.F. Oakes Sales        Jim Oakes              662-746-7276                                                                                jfoakes.com

J.T. Eaton                            Dale Becker          330-425-7801          dbecker@jteaton.com                              jteaton.com

Kness Manufacturing         Nick Fugate            800-247-5062            nick@kness.com                                      kness.com

KritterCaps                         John Stouffer         574-276-5023            jstouffer@stouffertech.com             krittercaps.com

Liphatech                  Howard Franklin       414-351-1476           franklinh@liphatech.com                               liphatech.com

Mattress Safe                  Will Poston                   770-205-5335          will@mattresssafe.com                                               mattresssafe.com

MGK                                    Mike Hennessy            636-544-2983          mike.hennessy@mgk.com                                                          mgk.com

Neogen Corporation     Tamra Lewis                 405-412-5886                 tlewis@neogen.com                         neogenprofessionalpest.com

Nisus                                   Jeff Caudill                    641-208-1311          jeffc@nisuscorp.com                                                        nisuscorp.com

Oldham Chemicals Co.              Kathy Rodery           314-569-4000           kathyrodery@olhamchem.com                        oldhamchem.com

Paragon Professional Products     Craig Smith        972-415-7963           craig.smith2@paragonpcp.com         paragonprofessional.com

Pelgar                                 Andrej Branc                  610-849-1723                andrej@pelgar-usa.com                          pelgar.co.uk/pelgar-usa

Pest Control Supplies                 Jimmy Odom     800-821-5689                 odom@pcspest.com                                                     pcspest.com

Pest Management Supply         Jared Ingalls     816-830-2005       jared@pestmanagementsupply.com    pestmanagementsupply.com

Rockwell Labs                               Rusty Binkley       816-283-3167        rbinkley@rockwelllabs.com                                     rockwelllabs.com

SiteOne                             Chris Nickelson            913-207-4653           cnickelson@siteone.com                                                      siteone.com

Syngenta                          Mike Weissman             314-591-8644            mike.weisman@syngenta.com                                      syngenta.com

Target Specialty Products       Doug Bennett    816-517-1425     doug.bennett@target-specialty.com                        target-specialty.com

Target Specialty Products       Cindy Sagerty    316-648-0621   cindy.sagerty@target-specialty.com

Veseris                               Marla Shepard             816-518-1093        marla.shepard@veseris.com                                                pestweb.com

West Bend Mutual          Eric Schwarz                913-205-9583          eschwarz@wbmi.com                                               thesilverlining.com

Winfield United               Jeff Wilkinson              405-465-5982          jkwilkinson@landolakes.com                                  winfieldunited.com

Kansas Pest Control Association. Copyright 2021
KPCA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 212 SW 8th Avenue Suite 202, Topeka, KS 66603
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software