Wednesday, January 19, 2022*

4:30 p.m.

Via Zoom

Link will be sent to membership prior to meeting.

*This is a rescheduled date from December 2021, due to unforseen end-of-year circumstances. The date change was approved by the KPCA Board of Directors and is allowed per KPCA bylaws.


Call To Order

Quorum Determination

Approval of the Agenda (click here to view)

Approval of the Minutes of 2020 (click here to view)

Secretary/Treasurer's Report (Profit & Loss) (Balance Sheet)

Executive Director's Report (Click here to view)

Election of Officers and Directors


2022 Officers and Director

Proposed Slate of Officers



Kyle Litton (Cimarron)


Adam Augustine (Gardner)

Vice President

Paul Bearman (Wamego)


Joseph Davidson Topeka)

Region I

Roxann Gooden (Lawrence)

Region II


Region III

Darren Grant (Manhattan)

Region VI

Jeff Wells (Hutchinson)


Heath Litton (Gray County)


KPCA bylaws state immediate Past President shall remain on the Board for one (1) year following his/her term in office. That will be Tim Dahl.

Nominations may be made from the floor, provided the individual nominated has been consulted and agrees to serve.


If no nominations from the floor, a motion can be made to accept this slate of officers and directors by acclamation.

Kansas Pest Control Association. Copyright 2021
KPCA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 212 SW 8th Avenue Suite 202, Topeka, KS 66603
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software